Another Award Nomination!

sunshine award

I have been nominated for the Sunshine Award, a huge thank you to Mischievous eyes for nominating me. My post will be coming tomorrow afternoon and you will be able to see all of my nominations and the answers to all of my questions but I thought I’d share a couple of answers with you now. Remember to look back to see my answers to the rest of the questions and my nominees!

What inspired you to start blogging?

I am not sure, I think I just wanted to write about all the things that really annoyed me and then my love for books started coming through and now it’s more book blog than rant blog.

How did you come up with the name for your blog?

Well I was young and grumpy and there was a lot of things I hated (and a few I loved) and that’s how it happened.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

