Buy Online… The Works

watch me die

I bought my three Erica Spindler books the reviews for two of them can be found here and here for three for £5 at The Works so I thought I’d check their online store out, and here’s what I have ordered.

  • Watch Me Die by Erica Spindler
  • Shocking Pink by Erica Spindler
  • Above Suspicion by Lynda La Plante

shocking pink

By now I class myself as a big Erica Spindler fan but I am really excited to read my first Lynda La Plante too, so hurry up the next few days!

lynda la plante

2 thoughts on “Buy Online… The Works

Leave a Reply

