Goodreads Goals…

As I am approaching the end of my eleventh book read so far this year, I think maybe my goal of twenty was a bit low afterall, so I will be adjusting this and try and get one book read  a week. I will not put too much pressure on myself and consider short stories and novellas as a book read.
I have a couple of reviews to do still and they will be up in the next couple of days.
Also remember to add me on goodreads I will always add you back.

One thought on “Goodreads Goals…

  1. I also set myself a goal of 20 for this year, I’ve been reading at least one book a week so far, so I’ll probably change my goal to 45.
    Any chance you know your Goodreads username or have a link to your profile handy so I can add you? I would give you mine but Goodreads is over capacity at the moment.

Leave a Reply

