This or That Book Tag… Part Two

harry-potter-books

Here are the next few questions from the this or that book tag:

Harry Potter or Twilight?

Although I am not huge fan either (I know and I call myself a reader!), Harry Potter would win every time I have read a couple of books and really enjoyed the writing style and the real human scenarios Harry faced. I have promised to read Twilight this year though, maybe I’ll find it matches up.

kindle

Kindle, Ipad or Other?

Kindle! There really isn’t much more to say here, you guys know how much I love it already.

Borrow or Buy?

Buy, I am not a member of a library. If I own it I can come back to it whenever I want. I do not mind lending other people my books (as long as they are returned of course).

Bookstore or Online?

As much as I love e-book shopping nothing compares to the real book shop experience, the smells and the pure abundance of books cannot be compared. One of my favourite places in the world in the Waterstone’s in Deansgate.

waterstones

One thought on “This or That Book Tag… Part Two

  1. Harry Potter any day!!! šŸ˜€ Twilight i hav read all the books once..and its cute! super cute! but HP no matter how many times i read it, i hv read each prt atleast arnd 3-4 times, still i can never get bored of it!!!

Leave a Reply

