Book Review.. Unknown by Chris Martin

unknow-cover

A couple of months ago I came across Chris Martin here on wordpress and bought his book The Stranger and adored this and reviewed it HERE.When I saw Rosie’s Review of Unknown I went and downloaded it and I loved it just as much (if not more) than The Stranger.

This about a man who wakes up in a fridge in a pizza parlour having now idea who is he, he walks out of the fridge to be attacked by the shop’s owner and if that isn’t bad enough some one else starts chasing him with a gun. He then runs and is tracked down again. He has no idea who he is, but feels all of this may have something to do with his brother..

As with The Stranger this was very well written, fast paced and full of twists and turns, Throughout the book I was engrossed and didn’t want to out it down, I had to know what happens next. I think there may be another part of the story that is yet to be written but I want it now!

Would I recommend this book? Yes

Score: 5/5

2 thoughts on “Book Review.. Unknown by Chris Martin

  1. It’s such a good book, I’m really excited for the next in the series. The Strangers also on my list of books to read.

Leave a Reply

