I’m Entering A Competition…

images

I have decided to enter this competition that costs just £2 to enter and 10% of all proceeds to be given to charity. I am not doing it so much as to win, or even give money to charity but for purely selfish reasons – to encourage me to write. I really enjoy writing poetry as it can be about anything and with it normally being quite short and sweet it isn’t an ongoing labour of love.

The poem has to be between 20 and 60 lines and is based around the topic motherland or  homeland and can be based around any place you feel that applies.

I may post my entry here when it is ready, you can find all details and enter HERE.

3 thoughts on “I’m Entering A Competition…

Leave a Reply

