Free Book Haul!

shattered memory persuasion

I don’t feature enough book hauls on this blog compared to the amount of books I actually buy so I thought I would feature a free book haul. This is one of the joys of the kindle, free books are readily available. Some of them are the work of struggling new authors, where we find a great undiscovered writer or they are old classics like Oscar Wilde and Charles Dickens. I typed ‘Free Kindle Books’ into Amazon and this is what I picked. After buying these books I also embarked on a massive clean up of the kindle and put everything into their relevant folders.

  • A Shattered Memory by Alan Halsey
  • Persuasion by Jane Austen
  • Emma by Jane Austen
  • Love Triangle: Three Sides To The Story by Brenda Barrett
  • The Long Midnight of Barney Thomson by Douglas Lindsay
  • Sentence of Marriage by Shayne Parkinson
  • Murder on the Mind by LL Bartlett

As they were free it is true I could have bought some more but I didn’t want to be too greedy my reading list is huge already!

persuasion murder-on-the-mind

4 thoughts on “Free Book Haul!

  1. Nice book haul! I can’t resist a free book. And I love having my kindle organized and you’re reminding me I should do a little housekeeping. Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

