Playing With My Emotions.. Anger

boy-meets-girl1

I don’t if I’m really allowed to include this book as I haven’t quite finished it yet, but I am going to anyway. This is Boy Meets Girl by Meg Cabot. There is a character is this book Stuart Hertzog and he is just such a horrible person he seems almost determined to ruin Kate’s life. At the moment I don’t think he will but this remains to be seen, but this is making me so mad.

I picked this book thinking it would be a nice light-hearted intermission between endless crime and horror books but actually I’m more angry with this character than I’ve ever been with Stephen King.

For fans of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella I would definitely check this book out. Cabot also has a number of other adult book as well as the Princess Diaries that made her so famous.

 

5 thoughts on “Playing With My Emotions.. Anger

  1. I am glad to know I am not the only one who gets angry at fictional characters! For some reason I really cannot stand “Pip” from Great Expectations… if he were a real person he should expect a punch or two from me 🙂

Leave a Reply

