Authors I WILL Read in 2013..

cecelia ahern

There are  a number of authors that I have looked at over the last few years and have promised myself I will read at least one thing by them and I have never got round to it. So here is a short list of the ones that have been nagging me the most:

  • Lee Child
  • Kathy Reichs
  • Cecelia Ahern
  • Jenny Colgan
  • Harlan Coben

This is enough for now but I am sure throughout the year I will remember many more that I have yet to read.

kathy reichs

8 thoughts on “Authors I WILL Read in 2013..

  1. I’ve read a couple of Cecelia Ahern’s books and suffice to say I’m not a fan. I have Kathy Reichs on my ‘to read’ list as well, as I’ve somehow never managed to read anything she’s written, either.

  2. You know I have two Kathy Reichs books sat on my shelves, both of which are half read. Perhaps this year I’ll try and finally finish at least one of them.

Leave a Reply

