Day Off.. My Plans

The last couple of weeks I have spent an awful lot of time scheduling blogs on my days off as I might not have time during the week but today I am going to sit in bed drink tea and read. I may not even bother to get dressed until the late afternoon. My blogs today will seem quite short and relaxed but today that’s exactly how it’s going to be.

I will continue the playing with my emotions tag tomorrow, so look out for that. I hope anyone else who has a day off out there will be enjoying it as much as I am mine.

tea_1405761c

Leave a Reply

