Looking Back on 2012

new year 2012

I may be a bit late in the day writing this post we have been in January over a week now but I thought it was time to reflect on my year and go through my achievements. This year saw me start this blog, and then stupidly abandon it, for nearly two months.

I read 39 books in 2012, and also discovered new authors that I had never read before, I also got my first full-time job and was upskilled in that role.

I also got through my second year at university.

I spent a full year with my boyfriend and somehow he has managed to put up with me.

I increase by twitter following ten fold and enjoyed by amazing 21st birthday, I also went to a number of places I have never been to before. I also stayed in a hotel suite for the first time ever.

It’s safe to say 2012 was awesome, now bring on 2013.

Leave a Reply

