Finally Using My GoodReads…

goodreads

I think I have been a member on the site for a few months but I have never been too good with it. I have managed to rate a couple of books, I have a handful of friends and I’ve joined a group but what happens now?

Do I start my own group? Do I add people as friends? I do not know the etiquette, I could do with a few hints!

But it has given me a list of authors to try this year and looking around the internet I have even more suggestions. Naturally I will keep you guys posted but in the meantime, check out my good reads.

Grumyyoungwoman

(and no that’s not a spelling mistake it doesn’t have the p)

4 thoughts on “Finally Using My GoodReads…

Leave a Reply

