Playing With My Emotions Book Tag…Frustration

The first one really should be a book that makes me happy but I am actually choosing to do frustration first and the book that immediately popped into my head is Fifty Shades Darker. The whole book I just wanted them to move past the boring sex scenes and actually get on with the story. The book could have been completed in just one book instead it was dragged out over three sordid books.

I have no problem with erotica in fact it’s one of the genres I really enjoy but I am not a fan of romance novels and sometimes when I think of Fifity Shades I am reminded of a Mills and Boon novel… sadly not my thing.

shades-of-grey_2251523b

 

Leave a Reply

