Small Book Haul!

I had heard that the works always had a 3 for £5 on books and this meant tree books were cheaper than ebooks I had to go and take a look. I wasn’t expecting a lot just a load of old family sags or the odd Catherine Cookson but I found crime!

I obviously haven’t had a chance to read them yet and they are all by Erica Spindler. Here’s what I got:

  • In Slience
  • Copycat
  • Dead Run

I  will let you know more when I’ve read them!

ericaspindler

 

 

One thought on “Small Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

