It’s a Giveaway!

giveaway

I have decided to give away one book each from my three favourite authors, the book I am going to include are:

  • I Kill – Giorgio Faletti
  • The Echo Man – Richard Montanari
  • The Ladykiller – Martina Cole

These books are all my own and so have been read but still in very good condition. I just thought you would really enjoy my well-loved books.

What you have to do to enter:

  • Follow my blog (or already be a follower)
  • Comment on this post telling me your favourite crime author/novel and why.

Good Luck!

 

 

Leave a Reply

