New Found Discovery… Patricia Cornwell

It is kind of insane that I have not been a fan of this amazing author forever, I love crime fiction and she is massively successful, but I got there in the end. I have recently purchased Postmortem, the first in the DR Kay Scarpetta series and I am really enjoying it. It’s gritty and hard hitting with lost of gore just what I like from a book.

It may take me a while to finish it as I am reading it alongside Rebecca, but I will review when it is done!

200px-PostMortem

Leave a Reply

