Northern Rail Fails Again…

For the last couple of years I have been using northern rail to go back and to to Manchester, and I think I could count the number of times I’ve had perfect service on one hand.
If the train isn’t late it is most definitely dirty and on the rare occasion it’s actually clean the heating is either far too high or non existent. Apart from the station staff at Sandbach and the odd team member here and there the staff are extremely rude too.
When I first started university I had a particularly hard time with northern rail.  There was one week I was stuck at a freezing cold station for three days in a row for over two hours a time. On the Saturday night I’d stayed over and when the train going back was over an hour late I made a complaint to the northern rail guy at the station. I wad basically shouted at for the complaint and told to check their website as they had great stats.
First of all there is no way these stats can be true as so many people are dissatisfied with their service.
Northern Rail need to sort themselves out and soon

One thought on “Northern Rail Fails Again…

  1. Public Transport is just a bit ridiculous altogether although I did manage to spot a nice hotty on my train yesterday!! Cloud, silver lining!

Leave a Reply

