People Who Think They Know About My Life…

I don’t have much of an accent and the boyfriend and I are fortunate to have out own home. People assume that I have grown up with money or in a big house and this really isn’t the case.

I was actually told yesterday, “Well when you grow up in the real world….”

I don’t think she realises that I actually did spend the first few years on a cancel estate, it was only when my mother died and we had to leave with other relatives that I moved into a private house. So I do believe I have grown up in the ‘real world’, just because I’m not rude and aggresive and because I don’t have a hatred for police officers, doesn’t mean I’ve never faced hardships.

Leave a Reply

