Last Night…

Last night I was completely and utterly spoilt. I finished work at 2.30pm and at 3.30pm the boyfriend picked me up from the train station.
I then got home and he made me some toast – I love toast. Then whilst I was blogging and reading he made a roast dinner. We had roast chicken, potatoes, parsnips, yorkshire puddings and a ridiculous amount of veg.
Then after that delicious meal he ran me a hot bubble bath and lighting scented candles and placed them around the bathroom.
I was so relaxed! So thank you to the boyfriend for a really special evening.

3 thoughts on “Last Night…

Leave a Reply

