No Toilets at a Manned Busy Train Station…

Arriving at the train seconds with thirty seconds spare (and needing a wee) I thought no need to worry the station I’m training at has toilets. Only to discover they are ALL under refurbishment, I could understand this if it was a small station, but dozens are trains arrive to and depart from this station every hour.
When I asked I was told I could go to the leisure centre well no I might miss my connection. So here I am bursting for the toilet and very annoyed.

Leave a Reply

