People who have their music on full blast…

There is a girl who gets on the bus every morning and every morning she plays her music far too loudly.
Its so loud she is a few seats behind me and I can’t concentrate on the book I’m trying to read.
A number of the other passengers (including myself) haver turned round and glared at her but she still does it. I’m not sure if its because she hasn’t noticed or if now she’s just doing it on purpose.
My journey to work is the best time of the day to get the reading I need to do for the blog done and she’s disturbing it.

2 thoughts on “People who have their music on full blast…

  1. If you’ve got the nerve: tap her on the shoulder, or wave in front of her face. When you’ve got her attention tell her in a loud (enough for people to hear) voice that her music is disruptive. See the embarassment on her face at having been confronted.

Leave a Reply

