Fakelashes…

So in February I was going through a fake nail phase when I couldn’t go to the toilet I decided that it just couldn’t continue so they were thrown aware.

My next bit of dabbling was fakelashes well that was more of a disaster. First I just couldn’t get them out of the box, then I couldn’t get the glue on them, and when I did I put them on upside down.

When I finally did have them right I looked like a clown. I kept the box as a reminder…lashes are NOT for me.

And don’t ask me why I picked Kimberley’s I’m not sure what the difference is anyway.

Leave a Reply

