I’ve Been Nominated for The Booker Award :)

So I have nominated for my first blog award and I am extremely flattered I have literally been blogging for six days! This had made me want to continue when before I wasn’t sure I would! So a huge thanks to thejennymacbookblog.wordpress.com ok so I need to right a list of my five favourite books, nominated five other people for the award and tell them and then put the booker picture up ( I hope I’ve found the right one) so here’smy five nominated and I will tell these people:

thejennymacbookblog.wordpress.com

lucywilliamspoetry.wordpress.com

bottledworder.wordpress.com

ellisnelson.com

blogabooketc.wordpress.com

And my five favourite books are:

1 One Day – David Nicholls

2 The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo – Steig Larsson

3 The Girl who Played with Fire – Steig Larsson

4 The Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest – Steig Larsson

5 Play Dead – Richard Montanari

It was so hard picking just five! Good luck to all of the people I have nominated.

Image

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated for The Booker Award :)

Leave a Reply

