Texts from PPI Companies…

Never in my life have I taken out a loan or credit card so I could never have been affected by the PPI scandal. But still at least twice a week I receive text messages or emails from them.
We also gets calls on out landline too, I have no idea how they got my details.
I don’t think they realise that even if there was a claim to be had I would go direct to the bank where I would get everything I was owed instead of handing 37% of it to some company.
LEAVE ME ALONE

One thought on “Texts from PPI Companies…

  1. Hahaaa! I feel the same way and i’m glad i’m not the only one. How many STOP messages do i have to send before these halfwits get the friggin hint!

Leave a Reply

