Adverts on Spotify…

I am not a huge fan of music I used to be when I was 15/16 but now it doesn’t bother me too much, although I do like someone on in background when I blog or sometimes I listen just to avoid people! Because of this I have the free spotify on my laptop and the adverts are so irritating. I wouldn’t mind one every four songs for instance I feel that would be quite reasonable.But I listen to one song and then I hear about some bar school and then two songs later there’s three adverts.

This is too obsessive, please stop spotitfy you’re ruining what could be a great service.

Image

3 thoughts on “Adverts on Spotify…

Leave a Reply

