Slugs…

Just thinking about them I am repulsed I fail to see the purpose on the planet apart from just to relax right in your path whilst you’re trying to avoid them. If they just stayed in the grass and out of my way but I keep thinking of getting one stuck on my shoe when I was younger or when someone I know had one go up her trousers. Ewwwww they are so disgusting. There is also one stuck onto the outside of my bathroom window meaning I can’t open it incase it drags itself in.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

