Sundbeds…

All my life I have been as pale as anything and be honest that has never bothered me – the fact I burn and then peel in the sun does, but I’m quite happy being as white as a sheet. I have never chased a tan either using fakebake or sunworshipping and I don’t understand why someone would use a sunbed.
First of all they burn and offer the patron just looks red for a few days and they are terribly bad for you.

The heighten the risk of skin cancer I just wouldn’t chance it. Younger and younger girls (and boys) are using them and it is so embarrassing when was vanity picked over not having cancer? Well apparently now.

Leave a Reply

