I have headphones on why are you talking to me?

Have you not noticed my big pink head phones? Or are you just being obnoxious? Either way these headphone mean I don’t wish to talk so leave me alone.

One thought on “I have headphones on why are you talking to me?

  1. This is a MASSIVE pet hate of mine and even after a long day at work where you see some of these chatty annies they still have something left to say. It’s like ‘To be honest even if you could talk all the way home the only thing i have to say to you is shut the hell up and leave me ALONE’ Great snippet post! 😀

Leave a Reply

