Law breakers who hate the police…

Throughout my life I’ve only actually met a police officer once as I’ve stayed on the right side of the law and not spend time with criminals either. But regular petty law breakers often have a real issue with the police.
They say ‘their on my back all the time and won’t leave me alone’ and other similair things also ‘they don’t believe me’ is another regular.
If you cleaned up your act and behaved this wouldn’t happen, you are given extra attention because of your previous exploits not because they don’t like you grow up.

Leave a Reply

