I’ve Been Nominated For an Award!

one_lovely_blog

First of all a huge thank you to Jessie for nominating me! I love receiving nominations and nice comments and likes so  big smiles.

I need to tell 7 random (but true) things about myself and then nominated seven other people so here we go:

  1. I have a teddy bear named Juice Junior
  2. Lobster is now my favourite food
  3. I can’t sing but I love doing it anyway
  4. Favourite band = Greenday
  5. I actually like Cher Lloyd
  6. I have a makeup obsession
  7. Baths are so much better than showers

So now it comes to nominated other people and my nominations are:

Good Luck Guys!

 

13 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated For an Award!

  1. Hey, congratz to ya! And thanks so much in return for nominating me, Helen- that means a lot to me. I must agree about the baths being better than showers, (I have a slight obsession with mint scented body products: eucalyptus, spearmint, etc.) especially in the wintertime. Congratz to the rest of the nominees as well. 🙂

  2. Thank you, but I don’t really understand. How can I possibly be nominated for a lovely blog award I’ve only done 2 posts. I’m pretty confused about whether I’m supposed to do something next.

      • Thank you, please don’t think I don’t appreciate this because I do – it’s just that technology scares me! I sound daft now. So do I do what you did? Nominate some more people? I’m going to make myself sound even more stupid, but I believe honesty is best, I don’t know how to attach links(?) to other people the way you did.

  3. Thanks 😀 that means a lot to me. Am I allowed to nominate you back? I’ll probably just do it anyway.
    Also, what a cool name for a teddy bear, how did he get that name?

Leave a comment